How do I delete my account?
You can delete your account in Settings. Click on the three dots in the upper right hand side of the screen and go to Settings.
ATTENTION! If you have a company account, please contact the administrator.
In Settings, click on Delete Account in the lower left corner of the screen.
If you are sure you want to delete your account, confirm by clicking on Delete account. If you changed your mind, choose Cancel.